Präsident Wölbitsch Werner
Untervellach 97
9620 Hermagor
0664 4909642
werner@wowe.at

Bibiza Peter
Graben 12
1010 Wien
0664 4311383
office@bibiza.com

Fritzer Sepp
Saak 73
9611 Nötsch
0664 2334384
josef.fritzer@tpa-group.com

Gratzer Stefan
Mauthen
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 4215407
stgratzer@aon.at

Gucher Mathias
Tröpolach 28
9631 Jenig
0664 5179229

Guggenberger Franz
Mauthen 82
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 3150631
info@erlenhof.at

Hermann Erwin
Mauthen 36
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 5364464
erwin.hermann-mar@aon.at

Ing. Helmut Haas
Kühnburg 66
9020 Hermagor
0664 1308837
helmut@haas.biz

Hofstätter Bernd
Schuhmanng. 34/17
9020 Klagenfurt
bernd.hofstaetter@a1.net

Korenjak Horst
Würmlach 87
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 2311942
horst.korenjak@dolomitenbank.at

Lanner Andreas
Grafendorf 53
9634 Gundersheim
0664 3079016
andreas.lanner@aon.at

Lederer Jakob
Mauthen 141
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 2208754
office@ledererholz.com

Matitz Thomas
Kötschach 24
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 2609789
info@baeckerei-matitz.at

Oberauner Heinz
Tressdorf 11
9632 Kirchbach
0699 14718755
heinz.oberauner@yahoo.de

Obernosterer Erhard Alois
Kühweg 43
9620 Hermagor
0676 3516140
massage@nosti.at

Ortner Ingo
Mauthen 33
9634 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 4542818
ingo.ortner@thelounge.net

Plozner Luigino
Grafendorf 128
9634 Gundersheim
0676 88083327
luigino.plozner@zoppoth.net

Prugger Manuel
Mauthen 50
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0676 88083303
m.prugger@aon.at

Seiwald Peter
Radnig 84
9620 Hermagor
0664 1315001
seiwald.peter@installationen-seiwald.at

Thurner Josef
Kötschach 163
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0664 3077785
jt@thu.at

Thurner Matthäus
Kötschach 163
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0660 8482815
mt@thu.at

Thurner Wolfgang
Kötschach 163
9640 Kötschach-Mauthen
0660 84842802
wt@thu.at

Waldner Heimo
Gundersheim 18
9634 Gundersheim
0676 4841219
office@forellenhof-waldner.at

Zoppoth Benjamin
Gundersheim 21
9634 Gundersheim
0676 88083334
benjamin@zoppoth.net

Zoppoth Franz
Bahnhofstrasse 8
9020 Hermagor
0676 88083320
franz@zoppoth.net


HOTEL Erlenhof ****